You are here : Commissioners
imgFarm Market
Farm Market
imgChristmas Tree Farm
Christmas Tree Farm
imgClam River Greenway
Clam River Greenway
imgDowling Creek, Wexford County
Dowling Creek, Wexford County
imgHockey Wedding
Hockey Wedding
imgHodenpyl Dam
Hodenpyl Dam
imgHorse Carriage Ride on Cadillac Jazz Night
Horse Carriage Ride on Cadillac Jazz Night
imgLake Cadillac Walkway
Lake Cadillac Walkway
imgMaple leaves
Maple leaves
imgMisty Rural Morning
Misty Rural Morning
Misty Rural Morning
437 E. Division St., Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone:  (231) 779-9453 - Fax:  (231) 779-9745
Email:  administration@wexfordcounty.org
Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm




To represent the citizens of Wexford County through deliberative policy development and the annual budget process


2018 Commissioners


District 1 - Cedar Creek N. of 37 Rd., Greenwood, Liberty, Manton

Michael MacCready - mmaccready@wexfordcounty.org

District 2 - Antioch, Boon (minus Village of Harrietta), Colfax, Hanover

Leslie Housler - ldhousler@gmail.com

District 3 - Slagle, South Branch, Springville, Village of Harrietta, Wexford

Robert Hilty - rhilty@wexfordcounty.org

District 4 - Cherry Grove W. of 52nd., Henderson, Selma

Mike Bengelink - mbengelink@wexfordcounty.org

District 5 - Cadillac Precinct 1

Michael Bush - mbush@wexfordcounty.org

District 6 - Cadillac Precinct 2

Julie Theobald - theobaldjulie@yahoo.com

District 7 - Cadillac Precinct 3

Gary Taylor - gtaylor@wexfordcounty.org

District 8 - Haring (minus City of Cadillac), Cedar Creek S. of 37 Rd.

Judy Nichols - jnichols@wexfordcounty.org

District 9 - Clam Lake, Cherry Grove E. of 52 Rd.

Bill Goodwill - bgoodwill@wexfordcounty.org